• Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Frankie Hungerford

    November 5, 2018

    I cannot say enough positive things about Jeannine! My husband and I attended a military veterans home buying program where Jeannine spoke. We were immediately drawn to her. She is extremely knowledgeable and truly had our best interest in mind as she patiently walked us through this daunting process. She went above and beyond for us and for that, we are truly thankful. Jeannine definitely made this whole home buying experience a positive one. We have gained a lifelong friend!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Carl Mazzanobile

    November 4, 2018

    Jeannine made me feel like an old friend. From day one she was very friendly and positive.. throughout the buying process she was very patient and attentive to my low level of buying experience. Jeannine is one that I will keep in contact with over the years to come and hopefully use her services the next time around.. and by the way I had sausage and peppers to eat on may 3, 1987.. keep up the good work jeannine..

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Jessie Trubia

    September 20, 2018

    Jeannine was awesome! This was my first home purchase and she guided me through start to finish. Always available for any questions or concerns I had. Even when I would get discouraged she would reassure me that we would get through it, and we did. I now have a beautiful home for me and my family. I highly recommend Jeannine.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Nicholas Wilhoit

    August 22, 2018

    During the process of buying my new new home, Jeannine has been great to work with and made the financing part easy.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Dale Burlington

    August 7, 2018

    Jeannine is very professional and knowlegable. She is happy to spend extra time to find the loan that fits you best. She was able to answer any questions I had during the loan process. I know she works extra hours and evenings to get you thru the process, because we have talked several times in the evenings. I would definitely recommend Jeannine to anyone who was looking for a loan. Sally B.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Rashard Myles

    July 14, 2018

    Jeannine was great over all this was our first time buying and she answered every question we might have. She was very helpful and right on top of thing just an over all great experience and will definitely recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Samantha Linthicum

    July 7, 2018

    Jeannine was fantastic! She answered every question right away and helped us during every step of the process. I can’t even explain how valuable it is to have someone on your side who is so willing to help and be there for you.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Michael Sipka

    July 3, 2018

    Jeannine was very knowledgable about the loan process and was able to make us feel comfortable throughout the entire transaction being this was my wife's and my first home purchase. We are pleased to have worked with such a kind, patient, and helpful loan officer and would be happy to recommend Jeannine Smith to anyone. Thank you for all of your great work.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Madeline Yurkins

    June 23, 2018

    Kudos to Jeanine for getting me through the process of obtaining a mortgage.Whether I called,texted or emailed she was always there to answer my questions and I'm sure I must have asked the same questions over and over so I could fully understand the process.She is an asset to your company and i would fully recommend her to anyone seeking a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Brian Lutes

    June 11, 2018

    Jeannine answered all my questions, and wpuld even call me back after hours.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    William Coppla

    May 26, 2018

    Very professional experience I felt she really cared about our experience and went over and above to make it a smooth transition

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Michael Jacobs

    May 18, 2018

    Jeannine Smith is the BEST!!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Tamie Stevens

    May 16, 2018

    Excellent communication and very helpful in answering all my questions. Jeannine kept me constantly updated and made the mortgage process easy.