• Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Lauren S

    May 10, 2019

    She is extremely responsive and personal with you. Very informative the whole way through.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Brielle S

    May 7, 2019

    They were so efficient, helpful and really worked with you as an individual!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Paul A

    April 30, 2019

    I have no problem with the service Jeannine provided. I do have problems with much of the "red tape" that the mortgage process involves. Common sense seems to have no role to play in the process.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Paige B

    April 15, 2019

    Easy going and always available to talk. This was my second home purchase and a way easier one than my last. Jeannine not only helped myself, but helped my mom and dad with their home purchase and now my sister and her fiancé. It’s a family affair and we wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Carralee Z

    April 5, 2019

    Her calm professionalism every time we talked.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Ronald M

    March 30, 2019

    Great communication, taking care of business type of attitude / approach, trustworthy, we didn't have to worry about anything.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Scott B

    March 19, 2019

    What made the experience grate was the speed quality and the Communication not only with Jeannine but with every one in the office who I made contact with this was the most enjoyable experience and a very fast one at that too.Every time I asked I received Immediately.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Dennis M

    March 6, 2019

    Great team of friendly and knowledgeable people, thanks for all of your help!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Suzanne F

    February 4, 2019

    Jeannine is wonderful! Working with her made the sometimes stressful experience of home buying so much more pleasant. It's refreshing to work with someone that is very knowledgeable and confident, yet also cares about her clients. I would absolutely recommend that you contact Jeannine and Fairway - you will be in good hands!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    William J

    January 20, 2019

    Jeanine is the best. She walked us through everything and explained it all step by step. She kept me from pulling my hair out. She is great.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    James T

    January 9, 2019

    Jeannine provided excellent customer service and personal attention that made me feel more like family than a customer. She spent the time advising and counseling me on the process of VA loans and the financial aspect of home buying, which to me was quite overwhelming. If there was something i did not quite understand, Jeannine ensured I did before ending any conversation. My goal of home ownership was accomplished and the process was flawless thanks to Je

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Paula B

    January 9, 2019

    Great communication and pleasant staff.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Paul B

    January 9, 2019

    Always a pleasure to work with. Very professional and great communication.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Frankie H

    November 5, 2018

    I cannot say enough positive things about Jeannine! My husband and I attended a military veterans home buying program where Jeannine spoke. We were immediately drawn to her. She is extremely knowledgeable and truly had our best interest in mind as she patiently walked us through this daunting process. She went above and beyond for us and for that, we are truly thankful. Jeannine definitely made this whole home buying experience a positive one. We have gained a lifelong friend!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Carl M

    November 4, 2018

    Jeannine made me feel like an old friend. From day one she was very friendly and positive.. throughout the buying process she was very patient and attentive to my low level of buying experience. Jeannine is one that I will keep in contact with over the years to come and hopefully use her services the next time around.. and by the way I had sausage and peppers to eat on may 3, 1987.. keep up the good work jeannine..

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Jessie T

    September 20, 2018

    Jeannine was awesome! This was my first home purchase and she guided me through start to finish. Always available for any questions or concerns I had. Even when I would get discouraged she would reassure me that we would get through it, and we did. I now have a beautiful home for me and my family. I highly recommend Jeannine.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Nicholas W

    August 22, 2018

    During the process of buying my new new home, Jeannine has been great to work with and made the financing part easy.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Dale B

    August 7, 2018

    Jeannine is very professional and knowlegable. She is happy to spend extra time to find the loan that fits you best. She was able to answer any questions I had during the loan process. I know she works extra hours and evenings to get you thru the process, because we have talked several times in the evenings. I would definitely recommend Jeannine to anyone who was looking for a loan. Sally B.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Rashard M

    July 14, 2018

    Jeannine was great over all this was our first time buying and she answered every question we might have. She was very helpful and right on top of thing just an over all great experience and will definitely recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Samantha L

    July 7, 2018

    Jeannine was fantastic! She answered every question right away and helped us during every step of the process. I can’t even explain how valuable it is to have someone on your side who is so willing to help and be there for you.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Michael S

    July 3, 2018

    Jeannine was very knowledgable about the loan process and was able to make us feel comfortable throughout the entire transaction being this was my wife's and my first home purchase. We are pleased to have worked with such a kind, patient, and helpful loan officer and would be happy to recommend Jeannine Smith to anyone. Thank you for all of your great work.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Madeline Y

    June 23, 2018

    Kudos to Jeanine for getting me through the process of obtaining a mortgage.Whether I called,texted or emailed she was always there to answer my questions and I'm sure I must have asked the same questions over and over so I could fully understand the process.She is an asset to your company and i would fully recommend her to anyone seeking a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Brian L

    June 11, 2018

    Jeannine answered all my questions, and wpuld even call me back after hours.

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    William C

    May 26, 2018

    Very professional experience I felt she really cared about our experience and went over and above to make it a smooth transition

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Michael J

    May 18, 2018

    Jeannine Smith is the BEST!!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jeannine Smith

    Tamie S

    May 16, 2018

    Excellent communication and very helpful in answering all my questions. Jeannine kept me constantly updated and made the mortgage process easy.